Je cherche
à
Chercher

Rose, cherche une baby sitter à Paris 1er arrondissement 75001 pour le 6 Janvier 2020

Dernière connexion il y a 3 jours
@
Contacter

One month in pairs paid! working only 21 hours a week with 2 amazing girls

Hi :)

I currently work part-time for a super great family with 2 really sweet and smart little girls. They live in the center of Paris and are a joy to work with.
I will be absent for the month of January 2020 and am looking for someone to replace me during this month. This family is very special to me and it means a lot to me to find someone who will serve them well during my absence.
My replacement needs to be a NATIVE english speaker, have experience taking care of children, and provide a reference from someone they've worked before.
The job entails taking care of Adèle (3 yrs old) and Léonore (8 yrs old):

1) picking them up from school -Monday 4:30-7:00 p.m. -Tuesday 3:00-7:00 p.m. -Wednesday 1:30-7:00p.m. -Thursday 4:30-7:00 p.m. -Friday 3:00-7:00 p.m.
+ one 'late night' every other week until 11:00 p.m.

2) giving Léonore a 15/20 minute english lessons every day (from a curriculum already provided)

3) playing with them in english

4) giving them their baths/showers

15€ per hour which makes a total of 1260€ for the month of January.

! Housing is not included !

Send me a message if your interested. :)

Détails

Type de garde : babysitting ponctuel

2 enfants à garder (3 à 6 ans / plus de 6 ans)

Type de nounou recherchée : nounou à domicile, babysitter

Non
Besoin d'une voiture
Non
Besoin du permis
Début : le Lundi 06/01/2020 à 16h30
Fin : le Jeudi 06/02/2020 à 19h00

Carte

cherche baby sitter Paris 1er arrondissement 75001

Album photo

Thumb 0b71d4c506 Thumb f68c452705 Thumb cb79c54967 Thumb b16e3d7eac Thumb d1d113d7d4

Autres offres aux alentours :