Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a environ 19 heures
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde partielle/périscolaire, Assistante maternelle (infos)

Fiorella, assistante maternelle à Lyon 7ème arrondissement

Les plus de Fiorella

Présentation

my name is Fiorella I have 9 years of experience with infants, in a broad range of different ages from 5 months old babies to 15 years old adolescents, from nursing to teaching, with or without special needs to groups of infants or singular individual purely school-based coaching for specific needs. Work carried out in a range of areas: alongside for emotional support, cognitive or strictly for motor difficulties.
I speak, write and work fluently with 4 languages: Italian, Portughese, Spanish and English and I am currently studying French, which I still don't speak but understand discretely, written and oral.
I am a graduated clinical psychologist and I have graduated in Clinical Psychology and I am currently in preparation for the state exam to be licensed. Based on this commitment I give my availability to work an average of 10 hours per week. I am quite flexible in the distribution of hours, to the extent that these can be kept within a margin of regularity within the month.
I sincerely look forward to having the opportunity to talk to you, to get to know you and to see if our needs are addressed and at the same time match with my resources.
I am motivated and strongly believe in the difference that accompaniment can make in the development of children, with a focus on the basic guidance given by parents in their choice of education and values in the family unit. Not only with attention to the discovery of emotions and their regulation, but also to the role played by the environment, as well as the culture inherent in the child and the development within and of the family.

In fact, I support that exchanging messages is not an adequate perspective to get to know each other in a first front, especially to introduce myself or have the opportunity to see if your needs are met by my skills and especially the care approach.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde partielle/périscolaire
Assistante maternelle
Formation CAP petite enfance, agrément officiel ou équivalent
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (langue maternelle)
Espagnol (langue maternelle)
Français (débutant)
Portugais (bilingue)
Italien (langue maternelle)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Fiorella peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 607436ec77 Thumb 048a7690e9 Thumb cfb17357d3

Votre Recherche

Girl info

Je peux vous aider à trouver des profils correspondant à vos besoins !

Commencer une recherche

Carte

Fiorella
29 ans
Fiorella, assistante maternelle Lyon 7ème arrondissement

Confiance

Utilise Top-Assmat.com
Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Pour accéder aux disponibilités de Fiorella, vous devez être membre, profitez-en c'est gratuit

Je m'inscris !

Tarifs

Fiorella n'a pas indiqué de tarif.