Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 3 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde partielle/périscolaire, Au pair (infos)

Sorsha, au pair à Paris 17ème arrondissement 75017

Les plus de Sorsha

Présentation

Originally from Nicaragua, I have finished my studies in 2012 as a system engineer. I was working as an IT technician in one of the telecommunication leader of the country (Claro) and in January 2016, I decided to change my life style and went to the Grand Cayman in order to work in the tourism sector. Now I want to move on and because my partner and I are planning to live in France for some time, I am actively looking for a position as a "nounou-top ” in Paris.

Indeed, now that I have got my Visa, I will arrive in France at the beginning of February and my partner and I will be settled in the earth of Paris. The objective of my stay in that beautiful country is to be totally fluent in French.

Working with children in a French family will be the perfect occasion for me to get into the Parisian culture and to perfect my French. So if you are seeking a dependable, conscientious and friendly Babysitter who love to take care of children of different ages, your search ends here! My sense of responsibility and compassion, makes me a highly suitable candidate for your babysitting position.

Furthermore, as a Nicaraguan coming from a mixed family from the Caribbean Coast, English is my maternal language but from a very young age I also learned to speak Spanish. Indeed, as a part of my professional experience in Nicaragua, I used to run some Spanish language workshop with blueEnergy, a French – American NGO in order to teach the International worker to speak Spanish.
Being able to speak 3 languages, (English, Spanish and the basics of French) I am confident in my ability to fit in perfectly in your home.

Other than I possess many socials skills and child nourishment abilities that can be readily translated into professional strengths in the role of a babysitter. I perform every task with discipline, focus and commitment and possess the energy and dedication needed to prepare toddlers.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde partielle/périscolaire
Au pair
Formation Premiers secours (AFPS ou secouriste)
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 1 à 2 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (langue maternelle)
Espagnol (langue maternelle)
Français (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire et collège
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Sorsha peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Patricia M.

Sorsha est une perle. Elle est particulièrement disponible et à l'écoute des parents. Avec ma fille de 4 ans, elle jouait sans arrêt tout en se faisant respecter. Je fais de nouveau appel à ses services ponctuellement pour garder mes deux filles donc n'hésitez pas ?!

Album photo

Thumb 43d83026f1 Thumb 1344330b84 Thumb dee90e774c

Votre Recherche

Girl info

Je peux vous aider à trouver des profils correspondant à vos besoins !

Commencer une recherche

Carte

Sorsha
30 ans
Sorsha, au pair Paris 17ème arrondissement 75017

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Pour accéder aux disponibilités de Sorsha, vous devez être membre, profitez-en c'est gratuit

Je m'inscris !

Tarifs

10,00 €
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Garde partielle/périscolaire