Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

Je cherche
à
Chercher
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting (infos)

Gabriela, babysitter à Colombes 92700

Les plus de Gabriela

Présentation

Bonjour,
My name is Gabriela. I´m 23 year old Mexican girl and since July 2017 I´m living and working in Colombes, France as an AuPair.
I live with the family and I take care of a 4.5 years old boy. At almost three months I can say it has been a great adventure.
Before coming to France I was a baby ballet teacher for four years, working with girls and boys from 1 to 6 years old everyday.
Also I´ve worked as a keeper in summer camps.
I´ve experience in first-aids for adults and children.
I´ve also done babysitting since I was 15, for family and not family.
I´m good with kids, I´m very patient and kind, but firm. I´ve no preference in taking care of girls or boys, either babies, toddlers or kids.
Every family is different, so every kid I meet is different, I´m prepared to spend the evening doing puzzles, drawing, crafts, dancing, give them dinner, help them put on pajamas, washing teeth and face, read a story and put them to bed.
Also If parents want, I can send you SMS letting you know if the kid is already sleeping, crying, etc.
I live in Colombes, FR. But I can transport myself to Paris.
I speak Spanish and English fluently, I´m currently learning French but I can understand and have a basic conversation. Also I used to take Italian lessons, so I know the basics.
Also I can taken care of pets if you´re on vacation, take them for a walk, etc.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Formation Premiers secours (AFPS ou secouriste)
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Espagnol (langue maternelle)
Anglais (courant)
Français (débutant)
Italien (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Non, je ne préfère pas

Recommandations

Gabriela peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Votre Recherche

Girl info

Je peux vous aider à trouver des profils correspondant à vos besoins !

Commencer une recherche

Carte

Gabriela
24 ans
Gabriela, babysitter Colombes 92700

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Pour accéder aux disponibilités de Gabriela, vous devez être membre, profitez-en c'est gratuit

Je m'inscris !

Tarifs

10,00 €
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
Explication :

I consider baby-sitting as a serious activity and when I do it I put my time and effort on it; so I expect parents that hire me to know that their kids are in good hands and that I´m not there just so you can leave for a few hours, I´m there so you can go with the tranquility of leaving your kid(s) in the company of a trusty and professional girl.
The price is negotiable depending on the number of kids and hours you need my service.