Je cherche
Dernière connexion il y a 3 mois
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde partielle/périscolaire (infos)

Sajedeh, babysitter à Paris 19ème arrondissement 75019

Les plus de Sajedeh


I am French-Iranian. My mother is French and my father is from Iran. I’ve lived mainly in Paris after my high school. I studied at Sorbonne and then in New York for a few years. I recently got married and moved to Paris once again. I always had a huge interest in working with children, I love their fresh, dynamic world and I believe being a part of their universe enriches my personal art photography project. So I have always been close to them and I have more than 10 years of professional experience in this domain.

First, as my student job I used to work as a babysitter. I was in charge of the children's food, and helping them do their homework, we used to play different interesting games, take photos and make souvenir albums, do theater, read books, go swimming and picnic during good weather or simply have a walk and talking about our day, our thought and feelings. I always tried to design games based on their interests.

Then I worked for more than 4 years as a photographer of newborns at Primavista which was a unique experience in working so closely with babies and their parents. I spent a few days with a family in the hospital and taking photos to make them a pack of history.

Third, I was an art teacher at Parcheen nature school working with children from 3 to 11 years old. …

And last but not least, I was a teacher in Ecol elementary Gimoeaux and …

So as I said I overlay had more than 10 years of experience working with children. This wide range of variety and my huge passion for spending time with a child make me a good candidate for such job positions you are looking for. I hope to hear from you and continue this journey with your team.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde partielle/périscolaire
Expérience Experience professionnelle, plus de 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Français (langue maternelle)
Anglais (bilingue)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Non, je ne préfère pas


Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Album photo

Thumb bf17076832

Votre Recherche

Girl info

Je peux vous aider à trouver des profils correspondant à vos besoins !

Commencer une recherche


39 ans
Sajedeh, babysitter Paris 19ème arrondissement 75019


Mail Vérifié

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !


Pour accéder aux disponibilités de Sajedeh, vous devez être membre, profitez-en c'est gratuit

Je m'inscris !


9,00 €
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
7,70 €
de l'heure
Garde partielle/périscolaire