Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 2 mois
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Nounou à domicile (infos)

Ida Bela, garde d'enfant à domicile à Paris 15ème arrondissement

Les plus d'Ida Bela

Présentation

Hi,

My name is Ida Bela and everyone call me Bela. I'm 23 Years old, I live in France for continue my master's degree since last year. But because of the Corona issue, My school is giving me the opportunities to work remotely and thats why i need a full time job in paris. At this moment, i live with my partner and we lived 5 minutes close to Montmartre.

Regarding my experienced with the children, before i started my bachelor degree back in Indonesia. My aunty ( she owned the private kinder garden) she purpose me to working as a english teacher for all students ( there is 4 difference class + 2 playgroups). I worked for 2 months before start my university. And after that, I continue to teach as a private piano teacher and math teacher for the expat children in Indonesia ( they purpose also differently for nanny part time) 4-5 hours/day. In 3 years i worked with several families and experienced difference culture and this is makes me wants to apply for the nanny job in France. I love to travelling (i traveled to 23 countries already), i love playing piano, singing, swimming, i love cooking healthy foods and do all fun activity.

My fiancé has 2 sons (3 years and 6 years old) and most of the holidays and weekend we always spend a good moment together. Go to the park, swimming, learning calculation, learn piano and many things. I'm a fun and easy going person and humble. It is not hard for me to adapt with a new people. And i'm sure i will be a good candidate as a nanny full time job in France.

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Nounou à domicile
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Anglais (bilingue)
Français (débutant)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Avec plaisir, je suis une fée du logis !

Recommandations

Ida Bela peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 5f1c5d7a66 Thumb 2caf6e8db7

Votre Recherche

Girl info

Je peux vous aider à trouver des profils correspondant à vos besoins !

Commencer une recherche

Carte

Ida Bela
23 ans
Ida Bela, garde enfant domicile Paris 15ème arrondissement

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Pour accéder aux disponibilités d'Ida Bela, vous devez être membre, profitez-en c'est gratuit

Je m'inscris !

Tarifs

12,00 €
de l'heure
Nounou à domicile
Explication :

My price is 12, 00/hour Net, The reason is because i have some experience and english speaker