Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a 24 jours
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde partielle/périscolaire (infos)

Mariana, garde périscolaire - 75015 Paris 15ème arrondissement

Les plus de Mariana

Présentation

Bonjour!
My name is Mariana, Mexican and Industrial designer, I just moved to Paris, so my French level is basic, but I started my French classes on Sep 21st at the Sorbonne University, from Monday to Friday, in the mornings.

I have experience with kids, I know the responsibility that it takes, so I take all the jobs with professionalism.
I like to play, be funny, dance, sing, but when it's time, I know when you must be serious with the children.
I like to leave the kid be kid, so I used to ask the families I worked for a change of clothes so they can be playing on the grass, get dirty or wet, and I really like to make them paint with aquarelles, play-doh, do some crafts, for example, to improve their creativity.

I'm a really hard worker, my ex bosses (in different areas) can confirm this, in all my jobs I give everything I can to make it work.
I'm available from Monday to Friday, I finish school at 12pm and I'm available from February 1st 2021.

Any questions or anything do not hesitate to send me a message, I always try to answer as fast as I can and I would be happy to answer any questions or just talk.

Thanks for reading me, best regards;
Mariana

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde partielle/périscolaire
Expérience Experience professionnelle, 2 à 5 ans.
A déjà gardé des enfants de 6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Langues parlées Français (lu, écrit, parlé)
Anglais (courant)
Espagnol (langue maternelle)
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Avec plaisir, les bons petits plats ça me connait !
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Mariana peut vous fournir sur demande les coordonnées d'anciens employeurs qui la recommandent.

Album photo

Thumb 5b931fd9ac Thumb 8b38bc1784 Thumb afcedada9a Thumb 3148c1a3cb Thumb fc3097e58c

Votre Recherche

Girl info

Je peux vous aider à trouver des profils correspondant à vos besoins !

Commencer une recherche

Carte

Mariana
29 ans
Mariana, garde périscolaire - 75015 Paris 15ème arrondissement

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
GensDeConfiance Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Pour accéder aux disponibilités de Mariana, vous devez être membre, profitez-en c'est gratuit

Je m'inscris !

Tarifs

11,00 €
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
10,50 €
de l'heure
Garde partielle/périscolaire
Explication :

Because I have a lot of experience with kids, I'm a hard worker and I have a good relationship with the kids.