Je cherche
à
Chercher
Dernière connexion il y a environ 7 heures
@
Contacter
Gardes proposées :
Babysitting, Garde partielle/périscolaire (infos)

Sweet Jessica, baby-sitter à Paris 19ème arrondissement

Les plus de Sweet Jessica

Présentation

Hello! My name is Jessica and I'm from the Philippines. I’m currently taking my MBA. As my school workload is pretty light this semester, I am looking for part-time jobs. I speak very little French though I took basic French courses before I moved to France. I'm always looking forward to opportunities to learn new French words and at the same time practice the ones I've already learned.

I am very fond of babies and kids in general. I grew up with 2 sisters and I looked after my younger sister while growing up. I also helped my older sister in caring for my nephew when he was born until he turned 1.5 years old. I have strong academic training in Early Childhood and Child Psychology. For my Bachelors, I have a double degree in Psychology and Sociology.

I am organized, patient, caring, and fun loving. I think that I would make a great nanny for your kids.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Jessica

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Services proposés Babysitting
Garde partielle/périscolaire
Expérience Experience familiale : garde de frères et soeurs, cousins.
A déjà gardé des enfants de moins de 6 mois
6 mois à 1 an
1 à 3 ans
3 à 6 ans
plus de 6 ans
Services supplémentaires Aide aux devoirs : Oui, niveau primaire
Cuisine pour les enfants : Oui, je peux
Aide au ménage / repassage : Oui, je peux

Recommandations

Pas de recommandations pour l'instant, bientôt la vôtre ?

Album photo

Thumb 39faad0f5d Thumb 36b451c386 Thumb 809f953876 Thumb 72dc27398a

Votre Recherche

Girl info

Je peux vous aider à trouver des profils correspondant à vos besoins !

Commencer une recherche

Carte

Sweet Jessica
30 ans
Sweet Jessica, baby-sitter Paris 19ème arrondissement

Confiance

Identité Vérifié
Mail Vérifié
Téléphone Vérifié
Info

L'accès aux réseaux sociaux est réservé à nos membres

Je m'inscris !

Disponibilités

Pour accéder aux disponibilités de Sweet Jessica, vous devez être membre, profitez-en c'est gratuit

Je m'inscris !

Tarifs

10,00 €
de l'heure
Babysitting ponctuel
6,00 €
de l'heure
Garde partielle/périscolaire
Explication :

It is my goal to not only look after the kids and make it as fun as possible, but I also want to make it an educational experience. If the parents are open to it, I would very much like to introduce/teach English words to the kids (depending on their age and level of comprehension).